Final League Standings 2017 – 2018

Presentation night went well with 70 quid being raised for the club via the raffle.

Big thank you to all those who helped on the night and throughout the year, thanks to Paul Grothier & John Catchpole for running the bbq & Stuart Willimott for providing the trophies including a free one for Luggy’s
League & Trophy Winners were as follows

September 2017 to February 18

League Champion Russell Taylor
2nd Simon Bone
3rd Ian Childerhouse

Top Newcomer
John Catchpole

Most Improved
Roger Cunnington

Top Junior
Jimmy Shaul Shaul

Pairs Champions Russell Taylor & Adrian Bordianu
2nd Dene Conway & Ian Childerhouse
3rd Richard Hipperson & Simon Bone


February 2018 to June 2018

League Champion Dene Conway
2nd Leon Smith
3rd Russell Taylor

Top Newcomer
Paul Grothier

Most Improved
Barry Iseton

Top Junior
Jimmy Shaul Shaul

Pairs Champions Leon Smith & Paul Grothier
2nd Barry Iseton & Neil Haynes
3rd Keith Shaul & Dene Conway

Secretaries Cup went to Russell Taylor

Jock Goudie Matchmans Cup : Simon Bone
Simon Luggy Farrow Shield : Ian Childerhouse


Well done to all see you at the first match Monday 3rd September at Kelling

Web Design by RiteGear Web Development ® 746045 | VAT No: 105230569